Leitung/Kontakt 

 

Abteilungsausschuss

 

Abteilungsleiter
Peter Breuer

Mobil 0162 4373544
breuer@svv-fussball.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter
Joachim Dieterle

Mobil 0160 90669688
@svv-fussball.de

Spielleiter Aktive
Peter Breuer

Mobil 0162 4373544
breuer@svv-fussball.de

Sportlicher Leiter Aktive
Klaus Hubrich


Mobil 0151 40073310
hubrich@svv-fussball.de                 

Kassenwart
Jens Acher


Mobil 0174 3777772
acher@svv-fussball.de

Schriftführer/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Ernesto Baschny


Mobil 0170 9153907
baschny@svv-fussball.de

Jugendleiter Sport
Oliver Betzler


Mobil 0177 5331063
betzler@svv-fussball.de

Jugendleiter Administration
Ernesto Baschny


Mobil 0170 9153907
baschny@svv-fussball.de

Verantw. Infrastruktur
Dirk Schäufele

Mobil 0171 1974448
schaeufele@svv-fussball.de
                                        

Verantw. Events
Joachim Dieterle

Mobil 0160 90669688
@svv-fussball.de


-> Link zur Jugendleitung

 

Weitere Ansprechpartner der Fußballabteilung

 

Achim Kuhn
Sponsoring, Werbung
                                       
Mobil: 0172 7561945
kuhn@svv-fussball.de